Please visit Jefferson Lab Event Policies and Guidance before planning your next event:

2024 Summer Hall A/C Collaboration Meeting

ARC 231/233 (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)

ARC 231/233

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

12000 Jefferson Ave, Newport News, VA 23606
Arun Tadepalli (Jefferson Lab) , Bishnu Pandey (Virginia Military Institute) , Carlos Ayerbe Gayoso (Old Dominion University) , Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University) , Maria Niculescu (James Madison University) , Marie BOER (Virginia Tech) , Mark Jones (Jefferson Lab) , Michael Nycz (University of Virginia) , Pete Markowitz (Florida International University) , Stephen Kay (University of York) , William Henry (Jefferson Lab)
The agenda of this meeting is empty