Please visit Jefferson Lab Event Policies and Guidance before planning your next event:


International Organizing Committee:

C. Antoine (CEA, France)
A. Gurevich (Old Dominion University Univ, USA)
T. Kubo (KEK, Japan)
C. Pira (INFN LNL)
R. Vaglio (Univ. Napoli and CNR-SPIN, ITALY)
A.- M. Valente-Feliciano (Jefferson Lab, USA), Chair
R. Valizadeh (STFC, UK)
W. Venturini (CERN, Switzerland)

Local Organizing committee:

D.R. Beverstock
C. Camp
E. Lechner
U. Pudasaini
A.-M. Valente-Feliciano