Please visit Jefferson Lab Event Policies and Guidance before planning your next event:

Positron Working Group Meeting



Douglas Higinbotham (Jefferson Lab) , Eric Voutier (CNRS/IN2P3/IJCLab - UPS)
    • 11:00 AM 11:30 AM
      Two-photon exchange from positron super-Rosenbluth measurements 30m
      Speaker: John Arrington (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)
    • 11:30 AM 12:00 PM
      Axial form factor from weak capture of polarized positrons 30m
      Speakers: Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University) , Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)