Please visit Jefferson Lab Event Policies and Guidance before planning your next event:
Mar 22 – 26, 2021
US/Eastern timezone


Wednesday Morning Session Chairs:

Mar 24, 2021, 10:00 AM


Wednesday Morning Session Chairs:

  • Holly Szumila-Vance (JLab)
  • Dien Nguyen (MIT)

Presentation materials

There are no materials yet.
Willem Dickhoff (Department of Physics, Washington University in St Louis)
3/24/21, 10:50 AM
Diego Lonardoni (Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB) and Los Alamos National Laboratory (LANL))
3/24/21, 11:15 AM
William Detmold (MIT)
3/24/21, 11:40 AM
3/24/21, 12:05 PM
Building timetable...