



License Agreement

In submitting an article to Web of Conferences, I grant EDP Sciences a license to publish the article, and identify EDP Sciences as the original publisher. I certify to the Publisher that:

- 1. I am authorized by my co-authors to enter into these arrangements.
- 2. I warrant, on behalf of myself and my co-authors, that:
 - the document is original, has not been formally published in any other journal, is not under consideration by any other journal. If parts from copyrighted works owned by third parties are included (included figures, tables etc.), written permission is obtained from the copyright owners for all uses as set forth in the Journal's Instructions for Authors, and credit to the sources is shown in the Manuscript. This permission is obtained for reproduction in a publication in Open Access with a CC-by 4.0 License;
 - o I am/we are the sole author(s) of the article and have full authority to enter into this agreement and in granting rights to the Publisher that are not in breach of any other obligation.
 - the document contains nothing that is unlawful, libelous, or which would, if published, constitute a breach of contract or of confidence or of commitment given to secrecy;
 - o I/we have taken due care to ensure the integrity of the article. To my/our and currently accepted scientific knowledge all statements contained in it purporting to be facts are true and any formula or instruction contained in the article will not, if followed accurately, cause any injury, illness or damage to the user.
- 3. I agree to the Creative Commons Attribution License (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Title of the conference 26th International Conference on Computing in High Title of the article ys the and Nuclear Physics 2823 Acceleration of a Deep Neural Network for the Compact Author(s) Muon Soleroid.
Title of the article y the and Nuclear Physics 2623
Acceleration of a Deep Neural Network for the Compact
Author(s) Muan Soleraid.
Torik Ourida, Wayre Luk, Alex Tapper, Merco
Torik Ourida, Wayre Luk, Alex Tapper, Merco Barbone, Robert Bairbridge
Author's signature .
1-mls
Date 30 09 2023